简体中文 简体中文 Nederlands Nederlands English English Français Français Deutsch Deutsch Italiano Italiano 日本語 日本語 Português Português Русский Русский Español Español
Back to the newsfeed

Shenmue 3 Kickstarter Update #42

Posted on July 17, 2015 at 21:51 PM BST

Last minute Twitch festivities!

 

Good morning/afternoon/evening everyone!

As we announced, Yu Suzuki himself, and more project members, will be appearing on Twitch again to celebrate the final hours of Shenmue 3 Kickstarter project. Last minute shoutout for all the Shenmue fans to join the party!

You can find the Shenmue 3 Official Twitch channel from this link:

http://www.twitch.tv/shenmue3official

The festivities will start at the following time:

  • Yokosuka: July 18, 8:00AM JST
  • Hong Kong: July 18, 7:00AM HKT
  • Bailu: July 18, 7:00AM CST
  • Los Angeles: July 17, 4:00PM PDT
  • New York: July 17, 7:00PM EDT
  • Berlin: July 18, 1:00AM CEST
  • Paris: July 18, 1:00AM CEST
  • Rome: July 18, 1:00AM CEST
  • London: July 18, 12:00AM BST
  • Moscow: July 18, 2:00AM MSK
  • Seoul: July 18, 8:00AM KST
  • Sydney: July 18, 9:00AM AEST
  • Rio de Janeiro: July 17, 8:00PM BRT

Hope to see you there on Twitch!

No comments found.