Recent content by JannLee

1. JannLee

Random Shenmue III Thoughts

There's a new Shenmue III update version 1.06 downloading on my PS5 i wonder what is it for. I'm going to play the game after it finish installing to see if I notice anything different.
  2. JannLee

Shenmue III and PS5 Boost Mode

The pop in on PS5 are noticeable less but is still there im so happy with my PS5 purchased. Update: After spending sometime in Niaowu on PS5 the pop in are still in the game but playing the game 60fps on console is a blessing.
  3. JannLee

PS5 Nier Automata, Tekken 7, Shenmue III

PS5 Nier Automata, Tekken 7, Shenmue III
  4. JannLee

Im testing Shenmue 3 on both console at this moment PS4 Pro and PS5. Im not good with tech but on PS5 is running smoothly at 60fps. The draw distance is hard to say i think is about the same. It loads faster and the npc show up faster i first played Shenmue III on my base PS4 and it was bad...
  5. JannLee

Im playing Shenmue III right now on my PS5 and my new Samsung Q90t 55' TV it runs better. This new TV every game i play looks breathtaking i bought because of PS5. Then I'm going to play Shenmue 1 and 2 HD on PS5. I only downloaded 4 games from my Library Shenmue 1 2 3, Nier Automata and RE4 HD...
  6. JannLee

Data Discs Working on Shenmue II LP!

I pre-ordered Shenmue II Vynil Data Disc today but I'm so disappointed I read in some posts above that is the same tracks from the sound collection and no new tracks oh that sux. I really wanted to hear new tracks from Guilin, Kowloon intro, Shenmue Tree song etc. Now I feel like canceling my...
  7. JannLee

Recent Gaming Purchases

I been taking advantage of those great PSN sales as well. So far I purchased: Shadow Of The Tomb Raider PS4 $20 Unravel PS4 $5 Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy PS4 $20 Been wanting to buy it for a long time. Catherine: Full Body PS4 $30 Yakuza Zero PS4 $10 There's one more game I want to buy on...
  8. JannLee