Recent content by Benwahwah

1. Benwahwah

~ Road to CyberPunk 2077 Thread ~

This news is REALLY frustrating for me. November 19th was the first day of a two week holiday for me (end of semester break, I’m a teacher) and I was really looking forward to having that time to immerse myself in the world. Now I will be getting the game mid semester which is less than ideal...
  2. Benwahwah

General RGG Discussion

Kiri Kiri Kiri
  3. Benwahwah

Next Generation Thoughts

Huh, so I’ve actually pre-ordered the Xbox Series S. I got talking to a friend, and when he explained Game Pass to me, and the games available it just seemed like too good an offer to pass up. For £400 I have pre-ordered the S (£300 including 2-4 day postage to Thailand.) and got 3 years of Game...
  4. Benwahwah

Next Generation Thoughts

I'm sure it was the right thing for them to do, and I don't necessarily have anything against Microsoft, but as much as I love Elder Scrolls and Fallout, they aren't system sellers for me. This gen I owned both an XB1 and a PS4 (never at the same time) and found that the exclusives I liked the...
  5. Benwahwah

Next Generation Thoughts

Fuck. Looks like I won't be playing Elder Scrolls or Fallout in the future...
  6. Benwahwah

Would another attempt at Shenmue Online be a good idea or even wanted?

I voted hell no. Mainly because I don't see any way it would be commercially viable. Personally I'd play the hell out of it, but I don't see anywhere close to enough people being interested overall. It would be a MASSIVE waste of money in my opinion. Just keep that money and spend it on Shenmue...
  7. Benwahwah

Next Generation Thoughts

What he is saying is that console gaming is hassle-free. On the PC you need to constantly tinker with things to get it working properly. With a console, it either works or it doesn't, there is no hassle with tinkering. I am in the same boat as Tosh, I don't mind having a 'lesser' experience...
  8. Benwahwah